Showland Theatre - Plymouth, Indiana
Coming Features

...
Our Location      Admission Prices     Email Us
Our Home Page        
  FABULOUS & FUN-TASTIC  FUTURE  FILM  FEATURES !





Now Accepting

Tri-Way Drive-In

Tri-Way Family Golf

o

  Starts Friday May 25: Baywatch

Starts Friday May 25: Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Starts Friday June 2: Captain Underpants

Starts Friday June 2: Wonder Woman

Starts Friday June 9: It Comes at Night

Starts Friday June 9: The Mummy

Starts Friday June 16: 47 Meters Down

Starts Friday June 16: Cars 3

Starts Friday June 16: Rough Night

Starts Wednesday June 21: Transformers: The Last Knight

Starts Wednesday June 28: Baby Driver

Starts Friday June 30: Despicable Me 3

Starts Friday June 30: The House

Starts Friday July 7: Spiderman: Homecoming

Starts Friday July 14: War for the Planet of the Apes

Starts Friday July 14: Bad Dads

Starts Friday July 21: Dunkirk

Starts Friday July 21: Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

Starts Friday July 21: Girls Trip

Starts Friday July 28: The Dark Towner
 ("All scheduled movies are tentative and subject to change.")